SEAPORT-e


Contract Number

N00178-04-D-4113

Task Orders

 
7N0106 N40443 N40847 N40157
N405 N40931 N40245 N406BF
N403B5 N40731 N66604-17-F-3007P00049

 

Qualifications

RDSI is a prime contract holder for the NAVSEA Seaport Enhanced contract. Core equities within twelve product areas cover the range of technical skills over the entire lifecycle of a warfighting capability including: 

Research, Technology development, Concept exploration, Design and demonstration required to introduce transformational technologies into new or existing surface, undersea and strategic warfighting capabilities. 

  • Prototyping and fabrication

  • Test and evaluation

  • Certification, deployment, life cycle sustainment, operation and maintenance

  • Improvement, modernization, and overhaul

  • Demilitarization and disposal

This includes providing personnel, materials, facilities, equipment, test instrumentation, data collection and analysis hardware and software and services that will support NSWC and NUWC and their subordinate divisions.

Go to Official SEAPORT-e Portal > 

 

Team Members

 
Aerotek, Inc. aerotek.com Aerotek, Inc
Alion IPS Corp seaporte.alionscience.com Alion IPS Corp
Allard Nazarian Group, Inc. dba Granite State Manu gogsmgo.com Allard Nazarian Group, Inc. dba Granite State Manu
Allied Technology Group alliedtechgroup.com Allied Technology Group
American Management Systems ams.com American Management Systems
American Systems Corporation americansystems.com American Management Systems
Applied EM Inc. appliedem.com
Astronics Test Systems Inc. astronics.com Astronics Test Systems Inc.
BAE Systems Technology Solutions & Services Inc baesystems.com BAE Systems Technology Solutions & Services Inc
Booz Allen Hamilton Inc. boozallen.com Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.
Clearlight Enterprises, Inc. cle.freevar.com
Coastal Design, LLC coastal-design.net
Concurrent Technologies ctc.com Concurrent Technologies
E3 Federal Solutions, LLC e3federal.com E3 Federal Solutions, LLC
Epsilon Systems Solutions Mission Solutions Group epsilonsystems.com Epsilon Systems Solutions Mission Solutions Group
Gaven Industries Incorporated gavenindustries.com Gaven Industries Incorporated
General Dynamics Information Tech, Inc. gdit.com General Dynamics Information Tech, Inc.
Glotech Incorporated glotech.net Glotech Incorporated
GP Strategies Corporation gpstrategies.com GP Strategies Corporation
Gryphon Technologies gryphonlc.com Gryphon Technologies
H6 Systems, Inc. h6systems.com H6 Systems, Inc.
HCH Enterprises, LLC hchent.com HCH Enterprises, LLC
I Square Systems, LLC isqsystems.com I Square Systems, LLC
Indus Technology Inc. industechnology.com Indus Technology Inc.
Leidos, Inc. leidos.com Leidos, Inc.
Lockheed Martin Corporation lockheedmartin.com Lockheed Martin Corporation
Long Wave Incorporated longwaveinc.com Long Wave Incorporated
McLaughlin Research mrcds.com McLaughlin Research
Media Box Studios mediaboxstudios.com Media Box Studios
Mikel Inc. mikelinc.com Mikel Inc.
Navatek Ltd. navatekltd.com Navatek Ltd.
NOVA Technologies novatechnologies.com NOVA Technologies
Oasis Systems LLC oasissystems.com Oasis Systems LLC
Orbis Sibro Inc. orbisinc.net Orbis Sibro Inc.
P3I Incorporated p3i-inc.com P3I Incorporated
Precise Systems goprecise.com Precise Systems
Predicate Logic predicate.com Predicate Logic
Presearch presearchinc.com Presearch
Purvis Systems purvis.com Purvis Systems
Science Applications International Corp saic.com
Scientific Research Corporation scires.com Scientific Research Corporation
Serco Inc serco.com Serco Inc
Sheffler Consulting Inc. shefflerconsulting.com
Sonalysts sonalysts.com Sonalysts
Systems Engineering Associates seacorp.com Systems Engineering Associates
Updated: 2019